addictions... quit

Dating Prospect isabellajaDating Prospect daveDating Prospect mich002Dating Prospect kpelilove22Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect tomDating Prospect monica1974Dating Prospect arne3bDating Prospect mina1zzDating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect margaretDating Prospect paulsengaryhDating Prospect emiliakunadDating Prospect craigDating Prospect andyberttDating Prospect marry121Dating Prospect collinDating Prospect dawelvinxDating Prospect michealDating Prospect harley989
Default Male Profile

andi

52, male, divorced

Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Athletic

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Quit

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventure , hiking , swimming , clubbing bikingfootball travel cooking watching movies and tv cookingeverything that triggers my interests, curiosity, creativity, talents

Dealmakers: affectionatefriendly open mindedpassionatewomen full of passion

Meetups: anywherea restaurantcafes, lunches, dinners, moviesa cup of coffee firstin person

Dealbreakers: asking for money before we meetbad habitdefo no drugsno chemistry betweena jealous person

Go Dating Now jhac

jhac

28, male, single

Los BaƱos, Philippines

Verified: true

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Security

Pets: Have other Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Quit

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Quit

Interests: bikingadventerousbasketballcamping churchcookingdinning out, beach, parksexercisefamily fishing and bicyclingcyclingmusic

Dealmakers: singlesimplicityserious relationshiphonestfaithfulgood heart

Meetups: chatsonlinecalls carechat

Dealbreakers: cheaterscheatingscammersdrug users dirty

Dating Prospect herbert10thDating Prospect heartohimDating Prospect terry9090Dating Prospect tammyDating Prospect superpaullionheartDating Prospect sunnyfarmer6789Dating Prospect anitanDating Prospect captdaleDating Prospect ladytechDating Prospect gladysbae11Dating Prospect smalltowncountrygirlDating Prospect jessica66Dating Prospect cammieDating Prospect sammiephilpottDating Prospect glowforme66Dating Prospect margaretDating Prospect suejwhiteDating Prospect barbara4realDating Prospect tremaineDating Prospect mayfredosei