addictions... socially

Dating Prospect cocreddy94Dating Prospect isabellajaDating Prospect johnDating Prospect daveDating Prospect sean12Dating Prospect jannetyDating Prospect sammiephilpottDating Prospect jcarlosfons29Dating Prospect arne3bDating Prospect michealDating Prospect selinaDating Prospect icares12Dating Prospect maryford1Dating Prospect brianDating Prospect monica1973Dating Prospect kpelilove22Dating Prospect harley989Dating Prospect glowforme66Dating Prospect gladysbae11Dating Prospect katie25
Go Dating Now volt

volt

60, male, divorced

Minetto, United States

Looking for her

Well i am one of those men striving to make a difference in this world promoting well being,non violence society,respect of all human kinds most especially women and children,my status doesn't mean anything to me and it never will.i travel alot,i love sports and outdoor activities Have a lovely day

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect collinDating Prospect monica1974Dating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect serahDating Prospect phill02Dating Prospect brittyDating Prospect kianaDating Prospect mayfredoseiDating Prospect cammieDating Prospect malabbyDating Prospect sunshineDating Prospect heartohimDating Prospect tremaineDating Prospect lreichDating Prospect margaretDating Prospect lynn764Dating Prospect andyberttDating Prospect margaretDating Prospect ladytechDating Prospect logan