Farmer Dating

Default Male Profile

59%

Reputation

0

Photos

No

Verified

Good looking for friends first if anything happens then bonus

About Me

Location Marker

Oakland Park, United States

Male Gender

male

Relationship Status

Relationship: Widowed

Dating Domain Joined

Joined: farmer.dating

Birthdate Age

Age: 65

Seeking

Seeking: female

Intentions

Intentions: Relationship

Personality

Personality: Attractive

I am a widow and  I have a good sense of humor, i am honest trustworthy and reliable. I like to be outdoors and have an affinity with nature. I enjoy soul,northern soul and motown. I also like parts of other genres,well I am on the whole a happy person, I don't do moody, waste of time and energy, I like all the usual things, walking swimming, chatting, and above all laughter. I consider myself a loyal person. My job although hectic and more skillful, is rewarding, and I usually come home with a smile on my face. I have a very active social life, but no one to share it with. I would love to meet someone who is kind and thoughtful, with a strong sense of loyalty. I have been told by friends that one of my biggest faults is I laugh at inappropriate moments..
Request an Online Date

Request an Online Date

Recommend to a Friend

Recommend to a Friend

Send a Super Crush!

Send a Super Crush!

Similar Prospects

View related profiles

New Prospect textme3i86o2oiioNew Prospect maleonliNew Prospect thomt55New Prospect ptmattNew Prospect pjlove12New Prospect howardNew Prospect peter0477New Prospect marcusmeNew Prospect benjamin925New Prospect mattsmith27