ethnicity... hispanic

Dating Prospect sean12Dating Prospect isabellajaDating Prospect tammyDating Prospect sunshineDating Prospect tremaineDating Prospect malabbyDating Prospect barbara4realDating Prospect arne3bDating Prospect gladysbae11Dating Prospect glowforme66Dating Prospect captdaleDating Prospect nancy456Dating Prospect daveDating Prospect felicaDating Prospect suejwhiteDating Prospect zue223Dating Prospect margaretDating Prospect brianDating Prospect hillaryDating Prospect cammie
Default Male Profile

colly121232

56, male, widowed

La Push, United States

Looking for my soulmate

I am patient,generous, kind, and loving. I am always upbeat, have a positive attitude about most things and I like to have fun. I love museums,romantic dinners, seaside resorts and sunsets and I am a fun loving person who is ready to love and hook up with a woman for a better future for the rest of my life

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Trusting

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Political

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mich002Dating Prospect claudiaDating Prospect deyllaDating Prospect lynn764Dating Prospect moore09088Dating Prospect whitesmil25Dating Prospect andyberttDating Prospect heartohimDating Prospect howardDating Prospect terry9090Dating Prospect pool050Dating Prospect relindaDating Prospect herbert10thDating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect sannylimeDating Prospect kpelilove22Dating Prospect margaretDating Prospect brittyDating Prospect jcarlosfons29Dating Prospect jessica66