ethnicity... indigenous native

Dating Prospect margaretDating Prospect cocreddy94Dating Prospect loganDating Prospect johndeereDating Prospect ditto2dittoDating Prospect mayfredoseiDating Prospect laysonmaryDating Prospect arne3bDating Prospect johnDating Prospect margaretDating Prospect tomDating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect icares12Dating Prospect superpaullionheartDating Prospect brianDating Prospect emiliakunadDating Prospect moore09088Dating Prospect kianaDating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect jcarlosfons29
Default Female Profile

justnichola1986

31, female, single

Lopeno, United States

Am looking for a good man

I consider myself lucky to be in good health. I have a good life and I'm grateful. Now all I can ask is to hopefully find a good,honest,humble,loving,caring,affectionate,loyal man to share it with.He should believe in treating a woman as a woman not just in words but also in action.When it comes to fun i love cooking,camping,hiking,fishing,hunting,farming and also traveling.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Indigenous / Native

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mina1zzDating Prospect monica1973Dating Prospect collinDating Prospect williamloverDating Prospect deyllaDating Prospect alexab46645Dating Prospect lreichDating Prospect farmersonlyDating Prospect hillaryDating Prospect pool050Dating Prospect craigDating Prospect heartohimDating Prospect dawelvinxDating Prospect howardDating Prospect andyberttDating Prospect barbara4realDating Prospect zue223Dating Prospect sunnyfarmer6789Dating Prospect phill02Dating Prospect whitesmil25