Go Dating Now... South Coogee, Australia

Dating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect arne3bDating Prospect kpelilove22Dating Prospect whitesmil25Dating Prospect monica1973Dating Prospect katie25Dating Prospect johndeereDating Prospect selinaDating Prospect ditto2dittoDating Prospect brittyDating Prospect phill02Dating Prospect marry121Dating Prospect lynn764Dating Prospect paulsengaryhDating Prospect deyllaDating Prospect tomDating Prospect andyberttDating Prospect moore09088Dating Prospect sannylimeDating Prospect williamlover
Go Dating Now ineedwhatimiss

ineedwhatimiss

36, female, separated

South Coogee, Australia

Hi there everyone

I consider myself to be very simple Lady. I believe that men needs to be treated with respect and as a equal partner in a relationship, but all I seem to find is the ones that does not know how to respond to that or is entrusting to it. I am going through a final divorce at the moment and im am here too see what i can get. I feel like u should treat somebody with respect and like they are a person not a piece of meat or whatever. I am the type of person who wants somebody to feel wanted not just as a trophy. I am a very affectionate person and I love to cuddle, I like to show somebody how I feel not just telling them. I love to be close to somebody whether it is in the bed on the couch or wherever.It is my opinion that we all want the same thing in regards to a partner, and that most of us either do not know how or is scared to and sabotage themselves from getting it.. . When I am in a relationship I am committed, honest, and loyal. I think that falling in love is always a good thing, even if it doesn't work out. There is always something to learn from being with someone, and happy times and memories should be cherished. Friendship comes first for me .

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Belgium

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tremaineDating Prospect maryford1Dating Prospect dawelvinxDating Prospect mayfredoseiDating Prospect isabellajaDating Prospect sunshineDating Prospect barbara4realDating Prospect herbert10thDating Prospect jannetyDating Prospect emiliakunadDating Prospect icares12Dating Prospect farmersonlyDating Prospect claudiaDating Prospect craigDating Prospect howardDating Prospect anitanDating Prospect sammiephilpottDating Prospect loganDating Prospect mina1zzDating Prospect collin