personality... decisive

Dating Prospect craigDating Prospect cocreddy94Dating Prospect selinaDating Prospect moore09088Dating Prospect farmersonlyDating Prospect smalltowncountrygirlDating Prospect michealDating Prospect whitesmil25Dating Prospect terry9090Dating Prospect loganDating Prospect phill02Dating Prospect sean12Dating Prospect superpaullionheartDating Prospect harley989Dating Prospect margaretDating Prospect cammieDating Prospect anitanDating Prospect sunnyfarmer6789Dating Prospect jcarlosfons29Dating Prospect arne3b
Go Dating Now culturefusion

culturefusion

45, male, divorced

Reading, United Kingdom

Let's be awesome together!

Hi there, Thank you for visiting my profile, I am multicultural, having travelled for works & holidays to over 20 countries so far and currently in Love with Turkey, hence I signed up here, hoping to meet someone who besides sharing my intellectual & spiritual interests would also have a passion for travelling and for Turkey and the Region close by. My Personality? is Ambivert!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Decisive

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Spain

Languages: Spanish

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect barbara4realDating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect emiliakunadDating Prospect lynn764Dating Prospect sunshineDating Prospect tremaineDating Prospect johndeereDating Prospect felicaDating Prospect ditto2dittoDating Prospect mich002Dating Prospect maryford1Dating Prospect marry121Dating Prospect icares12Dating Prospect isabellajaDating Prospect mina1zzDating Prospect angela200Dating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect paulsengaryhDating Prospect brittyDating Prospect ladytech