personality... empathetic

Dating Prospect cocreddy94Dating Prospect johndeereDating Prospect farmersonlyDating Prospect relindaDating Prospect whitesmil25Dating Prospect craigDating Prospect daveDating Prospect sean12Dating Prospect superpaullionheartDating Prospect kianaDating Prospect sunnyfarmer6789Dating Prospect sannylimeDating Prospect ditto2dittoDating Prospect herbert10thDating Prospect sammiephilpottDating Prospect tremaineDating Prospect heartohimDating Prospect moore09088Dating Prospect icares12Dating Prospect nancy456
Go Dating Now dbc016

dbc016

70, male, widowed

Meilegem, Belgium

Music helps us through the night

I'm into country, blues and jazz. Singer songwriter. Ik play upright bass, guitar, conga's, tambourine and I sing. Was in Oregon Salem last summer and I'm planning to go back there. I'll be staying with some friends over there from 22/08/2018 until 12/09/2018. Maybe you should Google my soundcloud to get an impression of what I musicly stand for. Just Google "soundcloud/arloselaere". You might not like all of my songs but maybe there is just 1 or 2.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Empathetic

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Mixed

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Belgium

Languages: Dutch

Religion: Other

Education: High School

Occupation: Retired

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

daniel

59, male, single

Springville, United States

Any good relationship must start great friendship

I am a kind and sincere man, open minded and honest, affectionate. I am also a simple, easy going and caring person. I am equally happy watching the rays of dawn seek out a waking world or enjoying a nice brandy,i like traveling share ideas with friends. I love to joke and put smile to the face of people around me.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Empathetic

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Legal

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect williamloverDating Prospect michealDating Prospect smalltowncountrygirlDating Prospect kpelilove22Dating Prospect brittyDating Prospect emiliakunadDating Prospect marry121Dating Prospect mich002Dating Prospect ladytechDating Prospect jannetyDating Prospect laysonmaryDating Prospect felicaDating Prospect howardDating Prospect maryford1Dating Prospect pool050Dating Prospect serahDating Prospect deyllaDating Prospect lynn764Dating Prospect tomDating Prospect paulsengaryh