personality... imaginative

Dating Prospect smalltowncountrygirlDating Prospect ladytechDating Prospect howardDating Prospect terry9090Dating Prospect barbara4realDating Prospect loganDating Prospect arne3bDating Prospect herbert10thDating Prospect gladysbae11Dating Prospect collinDating Prospect kianaDating Prospect sunnyfarmer6789Dating Prospect cocreddy94Dating Prospect tammyDating Prospect laysonmaryDating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect sannylimeDating Prospect sean12Dating Prospect margaretDating Prospect maryford1
Default Female Profile

ambernfnf1985

35, female, single

Duluth, United States

At work....

I like to make other people happy; there is nothing more fulfilling than bringing laughter or a smile to someones face. I have been told that I have a great sense of humor, but you will have to judge that for yourself. I would describe myself as being rather quiet almost shy when meeting new people, but open up rather quickly once I get to know.I am a great listener, I am soft, beautiful and gentle Woman, I believe in God and in the soul. I like watching movies, going out for dinner, walk, hold hands, read books about God, Do constructive tasks around the house..I am looking to build a relationship, which is based on trust, integrity, honesty and lots of romance.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Imaginative

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

demonfluffy

24, male, single

Jump River, United States

I don’t know what I’m looking for. It would be nice to meet someone who’s also mellow and sarcastic

Sooo I’m a Combat Engineer in the army who can’t own a cat and waiting so desperately for everything to end. I enjoy sleeping a unhealthy amount. I basically re-watch stupid shows on Hulu/Netflix non-stop. I’m a PC gamer. By day I’m a average soldier, by night I’m a internet geek. Overthinker sooo the pressure of existence and the looming shadow of reality and death are always on thought. And I’m a super sarcastic eccentric random noise/voice atheist. Honestly, I hate meeting people through sites/apps. It’s hard to read who someone really is through text, and that makes it hard to really respond back. Unfortunately it’s almost impossible for me to meet non-military people.. so now I’m online. Barley..

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Imaginative

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Atheist

Education: High School

Occupation: Military

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect cammieDating Prospect mayfredoseiDating Prospect relindaDating Prospect andyberttDating Prospect nancy456Dating Prospect farmersonlyDating Prospect mich002Dating Prospect selinaDating Prospect heartohimDating Prospect brianDating Prospect jcarlosfons29Dating Prospect angela200Dating Prospect suejwhiteDating Prospect phill02Dating Prospect deyllaDating Prospect craigDating Prospect mina1zzDating Prospect whitesmil25Dating Prospect claudiaDating Prospect moore09088