personality... reliable

Dating Prospect heartohimDating Prospect loganDating Prospect zue223Dating Prospect laysonmaryDating Prospect mina1zzDating Prospect farmersonlyDating Prospect mich002Dating Prospect ladytechDating Prospect suejwhiteDating Prospect margaretDating Prospect phill02Dating Prospect captdaleDating Prospect alexab46645Dating Prospect gladysbae11Dating Prospect dawelvinxDating Prospect angela200Dating Prospect barbara4realDating Prospect johndeereDating Prospect kianaDating Prospect malabby
Default Female Profile

felicitas79

41, female, single

Randolph, United States

sincere and honest

About me, I have a good heart, I have a loving heart and am very respectful and kind Woman, my own Religious is Catholic Christian, I never judge others and am very compassionate, i love to appreciate the little things in life and am very respectful.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Reliable

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect relindaDating Prospect herbert10thDating Prospect brianDating Prospect hillaryDating Prospect emiliakunadDating Prospect glowforme66Dating Prospect superpaullionheartDating Prospect sannylimeDating Prospect harley989Dating Prospect howardDating Prospect brittyDating Prospect michealDating Prospect sean12Dating Prospect pool050Dating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect isabellajaDating Prospect selinaDating Prospect ditto2dittoDating Prospect claudiaDating Prospect monica1973