personality... responsible

Dating Prospect emiliakunadDating Prospect andyberttDating Prospect icares12Dating Prospect hillaryDating Prospect relindaDating Prospect sunshineDating Prospect nancy456Dating Prospect terry9090Dating Prospect brendacutiennDating Prospect angela200Dating Prospect mina1zzDating Prospect jessica66Dating Prospect craigDating Prospect heartohimDating Prospect sammiephilpottDating Prospect margaretDating Prospect mich002Dating Prospect felicaDating Prospect whitesmil25Dating Prospect margaret
Default Male Profile

englishteacherdarrel

46, male, single

Randolph, United States

គ្រូបង្រៀនភាសាអង់គ្លេស ជនជាតិកាណាដា ដែលកំពុងស្វែងរក នារីកម្ពុជា American looking for Asian female

ជំរាបសួរ ខ្ញុំឈ្មោះ លោក Darrel ។ ខ្ញុំកំពុង សន្សំលុយ របស់ខ្ញុំសម្រាប់ ការចាប់ផ្តើម បានល្អ ក្នុងប្រទេសកម្ពុជា។ ខ្ញុំចង់បង្រៀន ភាសាអង់គ្លេស។ គ្រូ មតេយ្យ គឺជាអ្វីដែល ខ្ញុំ ចង់និយាយប៉ុន្តែការ បង្រៀន អាយុ ណាមួយគឺ ទទួលយកបាន។ ប្រសិនបើអ្នករក ការងារ មួយសម្រាប់ខ្ញុំ , ខ្ញុំ នឹងបង់ប្រាក់។ ខ្ញុំ ចង់ទិញ រថយន្តមួយ នៅក្នុងប្រទេសកម្ពុជា ។ សូមប្រាប់ ខ្ញុំពីអ្វីដែល អ្នកកំពុងស្វែងរក , ប្រហែលជា យើងមាន រឿងល្អ មួយចំនួន នៅក្នុងរឿងធម្មតា :) Hello my name is Darrel. I am saving my money for a good start in Asia city. I want to teach English. Kindergarten teacher is what i want, but teaching any age is acceptable. If you find a job for me, i will pay you. I also want to buy a car in Asia. Please tell me what you are looking for, maybe we have some good things in common :) I have 5 years teaching experience, it will not be hard for you to find work for me, and i will pay you for your help. I want to see much of Asia and very excited to come there. But i need to have someone there to help me learn how to live there. I need someone to teach me about your city. I will buy you many free dinners and phone time and you teach me about the city and to learn to speak Khmer. It is very important i learn the language better. I speak Thai but it is not same.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Responsible

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tremaineDating Prospect williamloverDating Prospect tomDating Prospect brittyDating Prospect kianaDating Prospect phill02Dating Prospect claudiaDating Prospect pool050Dating Prospect daveDating Prospect sean12Dating Prospect sunnyfarmer6789Dating Prospect johndeereDating Prospect maryford1Dating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect monica1973Dating Prospect loganDating Prospect cocreddy94Dating Prospect collinDating Prospect jannetyDating Prospect brian