personality... sensitive

Dating Prospect paulsengaryhDating Prospect tammyDating Prospect monica1974Dating Prospect sunshineDating Prospect kpelilove22Dating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect smalltowncountrygirlDating Prospect tremaineDating Prospect mich002Dating Prospect phill02Dating Prospect felicaDating Prospect tomDating Prospect terry9090Dating Prospect nancy456Dating Prospect claudiaDating Prospect collinDating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect superpaullionheartDating Prospect margaretDating Prospect brendacutienn
Default Male Profile

talltomfizzle

31, male, single

New Point, United States

help me find a reason.

My name is Tommy. I have a good job and I have 2 daughters that are my world. I would have never made it this far without them. I love music of all kinds and one of my favorite things to do is play guitar. Smoking weed is my other favorite. I've been having a hard time in life lately and it's made my depression as bad as its ever been. I pretend I'm OK on the outside but inside my head there's a war going on and it drives me crazy. I'm a really nice guy, I'm sweet and not very forward, more of the shy type. Im just hoping to find somebody to be able to talk to about . Someone who I don't have to hide my depression and I can be upfront about it. Someone who understands. A friend and maybe even a reason to not give up hope.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Sensitive

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Ireland

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: High School

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

flowery

29, female, single

Vowchurch, United Kingdom

I want to see incredible landscapes and breathe fresh air

I like to be spontaneous and try new things. I want to see incredible landscapes and breathe fresh air. Swimming in the ocean with large waves. Making plans that turn into reality. I am very sensitive and i need a little care. For me honesty the first, even if it hurts, but really.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Sensitive

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Hungary

Languages: Hungarian

Religion: Other

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect angela200Dating Prospect malabbyDating Prospect laysonmaryDating Prospect sammiephilpottDating Prospect brianDating Prospect sean12Dating Prospect daveDating Prospect jessica66Dating Prospect margaretDating Prospect moore09088Dating Prospect harley989Dating Prospect brittyDating Prospect jcarlosfons29Dating Prospect emiliakunadDating Prospect johndeereDating Prospect suejwhiteDating Prospect howardDating Prospect alexab46645Dating Prospect lreichDating Prospect craig