personality... tidy

Dating Prospect malabbyDating Prospect herbert10thDating Prospect lynn764Dating Prospect sunshineDating Prospect marry121Dating Prospect cammieDating Prospect tomDating Prospect phill02Dating Prospect tremaineDating Prospect isabellajaDating Prospect jannetyDating Prospect brittyDating Prospect angela200Dating Prospect ladytechDating Prospect selinaDating Prospect terry9090Dating Prospect brendacutiennDating Prospect farmersonlyDating Prospect kianaDating Prospect dawelvinx
Default Male Profile

jocar952

56, male, separated

Khandallah, New Zealand

Male 50 New Zealand TAKE A CHANCE ON ME

Serious but fun. Interested in music, painting, finance. Have a couple of degrees (bachelor of Arts with economics and politics and Bachelor of Law). I have travelled extensively. TAKE A CHANCE ON ME. I WILL BE HAPPY TO LET U SEE MY FACE ON CAM if u have skype or messenger if I can see your your face on cam too. In this way u will be sure u know who u r chatting to. I have not put my picture up as this is the internet and identity theft can happen so please don't insist on a picture. Besides I have found that pictures may not necessarily always be those of the person u end up chatting to :). I have heard so many ladies complain about the difference in the pictures and the acutal person when they meet. I am willing to let u see my face on cam so I have nothing to hide. Also, I respect personal preferences, so If u r fair skinned and have a preference for people of your own skin colour then please do not contact me. ( There I said it :)) I don't believe this is being racist it is just some people have a personal preference where a relationship is concerned. As one profile said " not to be rude - but no africans, no curry munchers and no who flung dung's as you dont float my boat" To each their own but it could have been said nicely. I love spicy food - Thai is my favourite (or should that be thigh). I like to stay fit and my hobbies are listening to all kinds of music except the head banging kind.Richard Clayderman on the piano and Kenny G on the sax are my favourites late at night. I have other hobbies too just ask and am happy to share it with u if u r interested. Oh btw any caucasian(white)ladies from malaysia /far east please don't even bother stripping for me or giving me a sob story and asking for money. Please don't take me for a fool as I am not parted from my money easily. If u are interested then please please send me a message. If you are NOT interested then please do stay well and stay happy :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Tidy

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: New Zealand

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect margaretDating Prospect smalltowncountrygirlDating Prospect laysonmaryDating Prospect tammyDating Prospect brianDating Prospect sannylimeDating Prospect gladysbae11Dating Prospect harley989Dating Prospect andyberttDating Prospect barbara4realDating Prospect paulsengaryhDating Prospect pool050Dating Prospect craigDating Prospect suejwhiteDating Prospect hillaryDating Prospect heartohimDating Prospect mich002Dating Prospect emiliakunadDating Prospect whitesmil25Dating Prospect micheal