Farmer Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Farmer Dating

Select your Preferred Language

brent196550

Looking for my second half

My Details

LocationNashua, Hillsborough, New Hampshire, United States StatusDivorced
Age51, Male, 6'0" (183 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsLong Term PersonalityFriendly
Site Joinedfarmer.dating Star SignLibra

About Me

I'm very open minded person, someone who accepts people as they are, I'm a fair individual who adapts to change in life and enjoy life to the fullest. I pride myself in being honest and most trsustworthy, i seek that in a mate, someone who is compassionate yet understanding who has calm demeanour and great personality. I love to laugh and i'm also a very good cook who enjoys a variety of foods, I'm a vide reader and great conversationist. I also like to have social functions and entertain friends of which i inspite of that i won't let my ego get over my feelings for no reason, been a private person who enjoys the comfort of home relaxing and letting my woman get the best of it is what i cherish very much listening to good music, I also love jazz, opera, gospel, reggae, r&b, rock&roll. I am a Polish, i work as an Entomologist in the Military,i have my Master's degree in Entomologist, i have been working with the US_AID as an entomologist for 21 years. Absolutely. I’ve grown as an entomologist, a person throughout the course of my career. If I were given a chance to do it over again, I would do it in a heartbeat. I am presently on deployment in Cuba, i have been here for 7 weeks, am looking forward to retiring later this year when am back from the deployment

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityOther RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityPoland Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationMilitary LanguagesEnglish / Polish
EducationMasters Degree ReligionCatholic

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlack Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBlue Want ChildrenDon't but yours are Fine
Body TypeAverage Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever

Meetups

I’d like to meet for coffee or tea :)

DealBreakers

Not Sure

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Copyright © 2018 Gone Global