Farmer Dating

Farmer Dating

adamsvic

Searching

My Details

LocationYoungstown, Mahoning, Ohio, United States StatusSingle
Age50, Male, 6'0" (183 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsSee what Happens PersonalityCalm
Site Joinedfarmer.dating Star SignPisces

About Me

I'm a single stable, self employed God fearing, family oriented, goal oriented,very down to earth gentleman with my own. I can adapt well in any environment or setting very romantic man enjoys the element of giving surprise gifts and gestures with my loving affection from the heart. love candle lite moments always I'm needing nothing in return but a "Thank You" many more good quality's I'm a great cook learned from the best. Mr. fix it too! Worked in Construction before seeking my own dreams not much I cant do! Have respect to everyone enjoy being in good company with good people. My family and friends would describe me as that rare breed type man. I enjoy laughing and smiling being a giver who inspires all to be happy around me while picking them up when there down, giving when needed and doing charity work as well. I'm never bored at all always something to do just enjoying life to the fullest. Enjoy all music mainly R&B and classic soul music. like gospel for enrichment of my soul too..

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityMixed Race RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationEngineering LanguagesEnglish / English
EducationBachelors Degree ReligionChristian

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlonde Have ChildrenSometimes Living with Me
Eye ColorGrey Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeAverage Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever

Meetups

DealBreakers

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Copyright © 2018 Gone Global