religion... anglican

Dating Prospect heartohimDating Prospect margaretDating Prospect sean12Dating Prospect brianDating Prospect mina1zzDating Prospect angela200Dating Prospect daveDating Prospect sunshineDating Prospect herbert10thDating Prospect katie25Dating Prospect arne3bDating Prospect sammiephilpottDating Prospect icares12Dating Prospect sannylimeDating Prospect felicaDating Prospect laysonmaryDating Prospect anitanDating Prospect marry121Dating Prospect kianaDating Prospect nancy456
Default Male Profile

diagochris

61, male, widowed

Princeton, United States

Hello

Good looking and humbly one ,she can also have kids as well ,she must be a good cook and also know how to speck good English too not that added wealth,loves nature ,animals flower too ,hobbies should be hangout out swimming maybe know how to playing golf too

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Anglican

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect emiliakunadDating Prospect margaretDating Prospect collinDating Prospect captdaleDating Prospect smalltowncountrygirlDating Prospect claudiaDating Prospect whitesmil25Dating Prospect dawelvinxDating Prospect sunnyfarmer6789Dating Prospect brendacutiennDating Prospect andyberttDating Prospect isabellajaDating Prospect howardDating Prospect terry9090Dating Prospect farmersonlyDating Prospect tremaineDating Prospect lynn764Dating Prospect jessica66Dating Prospect tomDating Prospect glowforme66